2014 BAFTAs: The Complete Winners List!

Celebrating the top films from the past year, the 2014 EE British Academy Film Awards took place in London, England tonight (February 16).

Snagging wins in the Best Supporting Actor/Actress categories were Barkhad Abdi (Captain Phillips) and Jennifer Lawrence (American Hustle), respectively.

Meanwhile, Cate Blanchett and Chiwetel Ejiofor took home trophies for Best Actress and Best Actor. In addition, We're the Millers star Will Poulter was recognized in the EE Rising star category.

The Best British Film went home to the cast and crew of Gravity, while 12 Years a Slave scored the prize for Best Film.

Check out the full list of 2014 BAFTA winners below!

Best Film
WINNER 12 Years A Slave - Anthony Katagas, Brad Pitt, Dede Gardner, Jeremy Kleiner, Steve McQueen
American Hustle - Charles Roven, Richard Suckle, Megan Ellison, Jonathan Gordon
Captain Phillips - Scott Rudin, Dana Brunetti, Michael De Luca
Gravity - Alfonso Cuarón, David Heyman
Philomena - Gabrielle Tana, Steve Coogan, Tracey Seaward

Leading Actor
Bruce Dern - Nebraska
WINNER Chiwetel Ejiofor - 12 Years a Slave
Christian Bale - American Hustle
Tom Hanks - Captain Phillips
Leonardo DiCaprio - The Wolf of Wall Street

Leading Actress
Amy Adams - American Hustle
WINNNER Cate Blanchett - Blue Jasmine
Emma Thompson - Saving Mr. Banks
Judi Dench - Philomena
Sandra Bullock - Gravity

Supporting Actor
WINNER Barkhad Abdi - Captain Phillips
Bradley Cooper - American Hustle
Daniel Brühl - Rush
Matt Damon - Behind the Candelabra
Michael Fassbender - 12 Years a Slave

Supporting Actress
WINNER Jennifer Lawrence - American Hustle
Julia Roberts - August: Osage County
Lupita Nyong’o - 12 Years a Slave
Oprah Winfrey - The Butler
Sally Hawkins - Blue Jasmine

Steve McQueen - 12 Years A Slave
David O. Russell - American Hustle
Paul Greengrass - Captain Phillips
WINNER Alfonso Cuarón - Gravity
Martin Scorsese - The Wolf Of Wall Street

Adapted Screenplay
WINNER Philomena

Animated Film
Despicable Me 2 - Chris Renaud, Pierre Coffin
WINNER Frozen - Chris Buck, Jennifer Lee
Monsters University - Dan Scanlon

British Short Animation
Everything I Can See From Here - Bjorn-Erik Aschim, Friederike Nicolaus, Sam Taylor
I Am Tom Moody - Ainslie Henderson
WINNER Sleeping With The Fishes - James Walker, Sarah Woolner, Yousif Al-Khalifa

Make-Up And Hair
WINNER American Hustle - Evelyne Noraz, Lori McCoy-Bell, Kathrine Gordon
Behind The Candelabra - Kate Biscoe, Marie Larkin
The Butler - Debra Denson, Candace Neal, Robert Stevenson, Matthew Mungle
The Great Gatsby - Maurizio Silvi, Kerry Warn
The Hobbit: The Desolation Of Smaug - Peter Swords King, Richard Taylor, Rick Findlater

British Short Film
Island Queen - Ben Mallaby, Nat Luurtsema, Emma Hughes
Keeping Up With The Joneses - Megan Rubens, Michael Pearce, Selina Lim
Orbit Ever After - Chee-Lan Chan, Jamie Stone, Len Rowles
WINNER Room 8 - James W. Griffiths, Sophie Venner
Sea View - Anna Duffield, Jane Linfoot

Original Film Music
12 Years A Slave - Hans Zimmer
The Book Thief - John Williams
Captain Phillips - Henry Jackman
WINNER Gravity - Steven Price
Saving Mr. Banks - Thomas Newman

12 Years A Slave - Sean Bobbitt
Captain Phillips - Barry Ackroyd
WINNER Gravity - Emmanuel Lubezki
Inside Llewyn Davis -Bruno Delbonnel
Nebraska - Phedon Papamichael

Original Screenplay
WINNER American Hustle - Eric Warren Singer, David O. Russell
Blue Jasmine - Woody Allen
Gravity - Alfonso Cuarón, Jonás Cuarón
Inside Llewyn Davis - Joel Coen, Ethan Coen
Nebraska - Bob Nelson

Costume Design
American Hustle - Michael Wilkinson
Behind The Candelabra -Ellen Mirojnick
WINNER The Great Gatsby - Catherine Martin
The Invisible Woman - Michael O’Connor
Saving Mr. Banks - Daniel Orlandi

Outstanding British Contribution to Cinema
WINNER Peter Greenaway

Outstanding British Film
WINNER Gravity - Alfonso Cuarón, David Heyman, Jonás Cuarón
Mandela: Long Walk To Freedom - Justin Chadwick, Anant Singh, David M. Thompson, William Nicholson
Philomena - Stephen Frears, Gabrielle Tana, Steve Coogan, Tracey Seaward, Jeff Pope
Rush - Ron Howard, Andrew Eaton, Peter Morgan
Saving Mr. Banks - John Lee Hancock, Alison Owen, Ian Collie, Philip Steuer, Kelly Marcel, Sue Smith
The Selfish Giant - Clio Barnard, Tracy O’Riordan

WINNER The Act Of Killing - Joshua Oppenheimer
The Armstrong Lie - Alex Gibney
Blackfish - Gabriela Cowperthwaite
Tim’s Vermeer - Teller, Penn Jillette, Farley Ziegler
We Steal Secrets: The Story Of Wikileaks - Alex Gibney

Outstanding Debut By A British Writer, Director or Producer
Colin Carberry, Glenn Patterson - Good Vibrations
Kelly Marcel - Saving Mr. Banks
WINNER Kieran Evans - Kelly + Victor
Paul Wright, Polly Stokes - For Those in Peril
Scott Graham - Shell

EE Rising Star
Dane DeHaan
George MacKay
Lupita Nyong’o
WINNER Will Poulter
Léa Seydoux

Production Design
12 Years A Slave - Adam Stockhausen, Alice Baker
American Hustle - Judy Becker, Heather Loeffler
Behind The Candelabra - Howard Cummings, Barbara Munch-Cameron
Gravity - Andy Nicholson, Rosie Goodwin, Joanne Woollard
WINNER The Great Gatsby - Catherine Martin, Beverley Dunn

12 Years A Slave - Joe Walker
Captain Phillips - Christopher Rouse
Gravity - Alfonso Cuarón, Mark Sanger
WINNER Rush - Dan Hanley, Mike Hill
The Wolf Of Wall Street - Thelma Schoonmaker

All Is Lost - Richard Hymns, Steve Boeddeker, Brandon Proctor, Micah Bloomberg,
Gillian Arthur
Captain Phillips - Chris Burdon, Mark Taylor, Mike Prestwood Smith, Chris Munro,
Oliver Tarney
WINNER Gravity - Glenn Freemantle, Skip Lievsay, Christopher Benstead, Niv Adiri, Chris Munro
Inside Llewyn Davis - Peter F. Kurland, Skip Lievsay, Greg Orloff, Paul Urmson
Rush - Danny Hambrook, Martin Steyer, Stefan Korte, Markus Stemler, Frank Kruse

Special Visual Effects
WINNER Gravity - Tim Webber, Chris Lawrence, David Shirk, Neil Corbould,
Nikki Penny
The Hobbit: The Desolation Of Smaug - Joe Letteri, Eric Saindon, David Clayton,
Eric Reynolds
Iron Man 3 - Bryan Grill, Christopher Townsend, Guy Williams, Dan Sudick
Pacific Rim - Hal Hickel, John Knoll, Lindy De Quattro, Nigel Sumner
Star Trek Into Darkness - Roger Guyett, Patrick Tubach, Ben Grossmann, Burt Dalton

Film not in the English Language
The Act Of Killing - Joshua Oppenheimer, Signe Byrge Sørensen
Blue Is The Warmest Colour - Abdellatif Kechiche, Brahim Chioua, Vincent Maraval
WINNER The Great Beauty - Paolo Sorrentino, Nicola Giuliano, Francesca Cima
Metro Manila - Sean Ellis, Mathilde Charpentier
Wadjda - Haifaa Al-Mansour, Gerhard Meixner, Roman Paul