HFPA President, Officers, Re-Elected for 2018-2019

by HFPA June 5, 2018
HFPA logo

The Hollywood Foreign Press Association members have re-elected president Meher Tatna for a second mandate. Tatna, who oversaw the successful 75th edition of the Golden Globes, ran unopposed.

The Association’s officers have also been given another year, with Anke Hoffman staying on as Vice-President, Janet R. Nepales as Executive Secretary and Ali Sar as Treasurer. Board members are Lorenzo Soria (chairman), Luca Celada, Helen Hoehne, Ruben V. Nepales, Kirpi Uimonen Ballesteros and alternate Yoram Kahana.

Erkki Kanto and Serge Rakhlin are Credentials Committee members for the fiscal year 2018-2019.